based on (66 reviews)
Help others to find us by writing a Review on Google
Avg Shuttle Wait Time

10-15 Minutes Bus Drive - Shuttle runs every 15/20mins & on demand.


HPR Heathrow-AIRPORT

Reviews

5/5
Rating score

Jay

"Everything about the airport parking was made quick and easy and I would recommend this for anyone wanting to park and ride into Heathrow Airport.......Excellent service and well done to the staff both at the parking area and also driving the buses."

Published on:
09 January 2020

4.8/5
Rating score

Dee

"I was on the bus to the airport within 10 minutes of leaving the car and I was on my way home in it within 10 minutes of arriving when I returned. The staff are very efficient, helpful and friendly and the cost is very reasonable indeed."

Published on:
06 January 2020

5/5
Rating score

Kashif

"We were 35 mins late to car park, but phoned and they said it wasn't a problem. Having arrived at the car park and booked in at reception we got on a waiting bus straight away. It left after about 5 minutes. Coming home we got to the bus stop easily and again a bus was there waiting and again we left promptly. It takes about 15 minutes to get to the Terminal 4. As it was in a secure staffed car park I felt the car was safe. The bus stop was right out side reception so no worries about were to go to get the bus. Unfortunately my car got two splats of bird poo on the bonnet whilst is the car park! Can't be helped. Pick up and collect from this car park made the whole airport experience less stressfull. Parking for us before has been in huge open car parks and a stressfull wait at bus stops for about 15/20 mins hoping we're at the right stop, and then on return trying to remember where we parked the car. Would definately use again for trips as I think it is good value. About £46 for 8 nights."

Published on:
05 January 2020

5/5
Rating score

Cukky

"Was really easy no hassle no problems and very fast would do it again next year."

Published on:
03 January 2020

4.2/5
Rating score

sharon

"We dropped our car off with ease and there was a bus waiting ready to go! We returned after our holiday at around 2am and this was as easy as the drop off. A brilliant, low cost option, would be more than happy to use again!"

Published on:
01 January 2020

4.2/5
Rating score

tehseen

"No problems "

Published on:
31 December 2019

5/5
Rating score

Miles

"The parking is cheaper than Heathorw, and so easy to find. No queuing to hand over keys and hardly any wait for buses to and from the airport. Couldn't wish for a better service."

Published on:
29 December 2019

5/5
Rating score

Jpe

"Easy to find no fuss strait in collected by bus and made it to the airport in no time at all. A really great service and good value would definitaly use again Thanks"

Published on:
28 December 2019

5/5
Rating score

Faraz

"the car park is so easy to find, very close to airport, we had a bus waiting to transport us no waiting around, when we returned again we jumped straight on the bus no waiting around deposited very close to our car and left without any issues, a great way to travel and once you prepay it is incredibly reasonable, I would definitely use this again."

Published on:
26 December 2019

5/5
Rating score

Lapidge

"No hitches just good service"

Published on:
26 December 2019

5/5
Rating score

kamran ali

"Easy to use, car park was fully secured. will use again in March"

Published on:
26 December 2019

5/5
Rating score

Arun

"Used 3rd time, Simple and Handy parking service, Easy to use with no fuss."

Published on:
23 December 2019

5/5
Rating score

Massey

"The booking process was simple. The parking was easy, especially, To the airport and the return to the car park the bus service was excellent. Leaving the car park was the same as entering. In and out with no fuss."

Published on:
20 December 2019

5/5
Rating score

Green

"Would definitely recommend HolidayParkings to friends and family. We were travelling from East London to Heathorw Airport and car park was only 10 minutes away. There were staff on hand to help if it was your first time and explained very well. The bus arrived within 10 minutes of parking at the arrival bay. On our return, the bus was waiting at the airport and again staff were on hand to ensure that we received the vehicle right from the front of their office. Excellent value for money and will definitely use again."

Published on:
19 December 2019

4.8/5
Rating score

Flammia

"Dropoff and pickup all perfectly timed and driver very friendly. We were warned on our way out that on the way back it might take a while as Sunday pm traffic can be heavy, but we still the journey back to the car parkcar was less than 15mins. Definitely recommed!"

Published on:
17 December 2019

5/5
Rating score

Preen

"Excellent, easy, clear directions."

Published on:
15 December 2019

4.2/5
Rating score

William

"Really good site and so readily available to airport. Booking was easy and no delays or problems on arrival or departure. Would recommend to all my friends."

Published on:
14 December 2019

5/5
Rating score

Punam

"Online parking made my holiday easier and convinient."

Published on:
11 December 2019

4/5
Rating score

Shameem

"Would be good if you could book cheap parking with less than 24 hours notice"

Published on:
10 December 2019

5/5
Rating score

M Singh

"I have no complaints, every thing went well I certainly will recommend HolidayParkings. The cost was reasonable, less then a bus trip from Birmingham to Heathrow."

Published on:
09 December 2019

5/5
Rating score

Danish

"good value for money and someone on hand if help needed."

Published on:
07 December 2019

4.8/5
Rating score

Rani

"Excellent service, no waiting at either end"

Published on:
06 December 2019

4.5/5
Rating score

Birks

"The best experience and help bus driver on return. I was worried at first about the car, but the website put at ease."

Published on:
05 December 2019

4.5/5
Rating score

D chen

"Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 - Great service, exactly what you want - hassle free parking, bus pick up easy and convenient. Will use again next time."

Published on:
04 December 2019

4.6/5
Rating score

Kaspar

"Great service - efficient use of modern technology meant no waiting and very easy journey"

Published on:
30 November 2019

5/5
Rating score

Lea

"First time using Park and ride parking and I found it very easy. Staff was helpful, Would use again and reccommend it to others"

Published on:
24 November 2019

5/5
Rating score

Clayton

"Easy to park, free transport to terminal and short walk to the terminal no problems."

Published on:
22 November 2019

5/5
Rating score

roze

"Quick and easy service and very good bus service to airport."

Published on:
16 November 2019

4.8/5
Rating score

Peet

"no que,easy to park,easy to get out of car park.Would highly reccommend.Good price too."

Published on:
06 November 2019

5/5
Rating score

Tyson

"It was very easy to book, clear instructions of what to do & where to go. Trouble free transfers & I would definitely use again."

Published on:
05 November 2019

3/5
Rating score

Loranzoo

"Easy to use the pre booked system. Short walk to terminal which is great - although no pedestrian direction given so we ended up walking through the car entrance area - not very safe, but its Airport issue. Exit was swift with no hassle."

Published on:
03 November 2019

3/5
Rating score

Imran

"Took us 15 minutes to get there in the car from the terminal. Have to go right round the world to get there!! "

Published on:
02 November 2019

4.2/5
Rating score

Ira

"Will use again."

Published on:
01 November 2019

4.6/5
Rating score

Elka

"Had to call the driver on return and he took 10mins to reach us. All over recommended."

Published on:
17 October 2019

5/5
Rating score

P Norton

"From booking to receiving the email, all process was easy. Cheap prices."

Published on:
17 October 2019

4.8/5
Rating score

K Ranj

"Park and Ride is the best option when you 19 plate car. Staff didn't help me to unload my luggage otherwise everything went just fine. Return was easy. Got on the bus and reached to car park in just 10 mins, more or less."

Published on:
17 October 2019

5/5
Rating score

Iman

"A friend of mine recommended me. Car Park was easy to locate and secured area. Atleast I knew where my car gona b in my absence. Great job guys."

Published on:
17 October 2019

5/5
Rating score

M Singh

"Easy to use"

Published on:
17 October 2019

5/5
Rating score

Suilaiman

"Easy to book with Holiday Parkings and service was provided by another company. We thought Holiday Parkings will receive the car. But over all no problem with their partner company at heathrow."

Published on:
17 October 2019

5/5
Rating score

Miler

"Easy to park, no hicups on return. Will definitely use again."

Published on:
17 October 2019

5/5
Rating score

Komal

"Dropped the car at 5am, we used full address of the car park as postcode was not really helpful. Return was better. Safe and secured car park area. Will definitely use again."

Published on:
21 August 2019

5/5
Rating score

RAJ

"All went good"

Published on:
17 July 2019

5/5
Rating score

Faz

"I opted for Park and Ride service and i can't fault it. It was as expected."

Published on:
14 July 2019

5/5
Rating score

Amanda

"Very easy to find and busses every 10 minutes. So easy and a great price would use again"

Published on:
07 July 2019

4.2/5
Rating score

Jo

"The arrival was fine and we parked the cars. Then getting a bus to stop and collect us was problematic and resulted in us nearly missing check in. Basically the drivers just waved as they went by and in the end I had to stand in the road to get the next one to stop. The drivers are surly and not at all customer friendly. There are not enough buses and the frequency is to little"

Published on:
07 July 2019

4.2/5
Rating score

Shelly

"Great parking service for a fraction of the cost of parking in the airport car park. Would definitely be using again in the future!"

Published on:
04 July 2019

5/5
Rating score

Alan Thomson

"No issues from start to finish. Meet and Greet parking was very convenient, will use again."

Published on:
04 July 2019

5/5
Rating score

Rozina

"Easy to find, very close to airport and buses very regular both ways. All in all an excellent service."

Published on:
03 July 2019

5/5
Rating score

Clair

"Car park was very easy to find and it was a smooth experience, bus driver was slightly rude when we got on the bus, other than that would happily use this car park again."

Published on:
03 July 2019

5/5
Rating score

Tessa

"timely pickup and drop off . no issues . will use the service again in future"

Published on:
03 July 2019

4.8/5
Rating score

Sean

"Very quick and simple, easy pick up, only 5 mins wait"

Published on:
03 July 2019

4.5/5
Rating score

Stephen

"Excellent service, will definitely use again."

Published on:
03 July 2019

4.8/5
Rating score

Patel

"Overall good experience, however the bus was late in the morning by 6 minutes"

Published on:
30 June 2019

4.5/5
Rating score

D chen

"On return, quite a long wait for bus to car part - 10-15 minutes. Apart from that all good"

Published on:
29 June 2019

4.2/5
Rating score

Sophie

"Excellent car park, convenient, good bus service with courteous drivers not always found on park and ride buses. Thank you I would use your service again"

Published on:
29 June 2019

4.8/5
Rating score

Peterson

"Everything worked very well until we tried to leave on our return, as the exit machine didn't recognise our ticket. The assistant took a while to answer our call but sorted the situation quickly once she did. The bus pick up and drop off worked well. I'll use the park again"

Published on:
28 June 2019

4.2/5
Rating score

Taylor

"Our biggest problem was when we returned to Heathrow we went down to the area where the courtesy buses operated and it was not clear where the bus went from so we missed two. It would have been helpful if the confirmation email stated that you should go to bus stop for the return to the car park"

Published on:
28 June 2019

5/5
Rating score

Jess Carpani

"All went very smoothly, we followed the comprehensive directions to the car park. Waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle bus. All very good and stress free. Exactly the same on the way back from our trip. Highly recommended"

Published on:
28 June 2019

5/5
Rating score

Wallis

"Great parking. Easy to find (following the instructions) - quick reliable transfer to the terminal and well prices"

Published on:
26 June 2019

5/5
Rating score

Whitecharge

"We thought the cost was reasonable and it was easy to find a parking space. The shuttle buses were frequent and we were pleased that the cost of the shuttles was included in the car-parking fees."

Published on:
26 June 2019

5/5
Rating score

Morris

"Very happy with this service. Parking was easy. Hardly any wait for the bus both ways. Drop off and pick up right outside the terminals."

Published on:
25 June 2019

5/5
Rating score

Lee

"Easy to book, directions were easy to follow. Shuttle bus was there within 2 minutes, 10 minutes to terminal 2 dropped off at the entrance. On return shuttle bus was there within 5 minutes, very helpful driver. Car was as we left it. Definitely use again! Simple & straightforward. Thank you Holiday Parkings"

Published on:
24 June 2019

5/5
Rating score

J Khan

"Very good service from all staff and easy to book and use airport car parking service."

Published on:
26 April 2019

5/5
Rating score

Ada

"very good service. all very easy and the people very helpfull, will use the service again. many thanks"

Published on:
26 April 2019

5/5
Rating score

Jimmy

"Heathrow Park and Ride parking was so easy to use & stress free. Friendly & helpful staff that welcomed us with a smile, i will definitely use them again. highly recommended."

Published on:
26 April 2019

5/5
Rating score

Arun

"Everyone were professional and curtious. Set down and pickup were quick and driver helpful. Prices were good and I would have no problem recommending them, would always use them."

Published on:
26 April 2019